cwgchoices.com is currently undergoing routine maintenance

We apologies for any inconvenience and the site will be back online shortly.
In the meantime please use the following contact details.

Corby

Orders - 01536 271940 / orderc@cwgchoices.com
PVCU Quotes - 01536 271941 / windowquotes@cwgchoices.com
Conservatories - 01536 271942 / conservatories@cwgchoices.com
Aluminium - 01536 271948 / aluminium@cwgchoices.com
Timber - 01536 271949 / timber@cwgchoices.com
Customer Services - 01536 271947 / servicec@cwgchoices.com

Aldridge

Orders - 01922 749272 / orders@cwgchoices.com
All Transport - 01922 749277 / transport@cwgchoices.com
Customer Service - 01922 749275 / service@cwgchoices.com
All Glass - 01922 749275 / glass@cwgchoices.com
Superhighway - 01922 749272 / shighway@cwgchoices.com